Hello, welcome to visit“Suzhou Gretel Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd”Enterprise website!

Hotline: 18962133006 0512-65380806

News

Suzhou Gretel Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd

Contacts:Manager Ma

Pho:18962133006

Tel:0512-65380806

E-mail:MFP@szgrtk.com

Add:19 Yinghu Road, Wangting Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou

Industry dynamics

Home>>News>>Industry dynamics

How to choose when buying ultrasonic cleaning machine

Release time:2021-07-26 230

With the continuous improvement of the technical level of ultrasonic cleaning machine, its scope of application is also wider. Ultrasonic cleaning machine is affirmed and recognized by various industries. How to choose when buying ultrasonic cleaning machine?


1. Before purchasing the ultrasonic cleaning machine, you should first know what cleaning methods your products can use, and then what degree of cleaning effect you need to achieve, and then what is the estimated output of the company? How much capacity equipment do you want to buy? Know what cleaning process your products need, consult the ultrasonic manufacturer whether it has updated the cleaning process, and select some professional manufacturers to compare the cleaning process, price and after-sales service guarantee.


2. For the power selection of ultrasonic cleaning machine, if the selected equipment is low power, it will take longer and no dirt will be removed. However, if the selected power is too large, the cavitation intensity will be greatly increased and the cleaning effect will be improved, but the precision parts also produce corrosion spots. In addition, the vibration plate at the bottom of the cleaning machine has serious cavitation and water spot corrosion, so the power needs to reach a certain value, This will quickly remove the dirt and will not cause pitting damage to the cleaned object. In addition, there is basically no problem when using organic solvents such as trichloroethylene, but when using water or water-soluble cleaning solution, it is prone to water point corrosion. If the surface of the vibrating plate has been damaged, cavitation corrosion at the bottom of the water under high power is more serious. Therefore, ultrasonic power should be selected according to the actual use.


3. The frequency selection of the ultrasonic cleaning machine. When in use, the ultrasonic cleaning frequency will range from 28 kHz to 120 kHz. When using water or water cleaning agent, the physical cleaning force caused by the action of holes is obviously beneficial to the low frequency, generally about 28-40 kHz. For parts with small gaps, slits and deep holes, high frequency (generally above 40KHz) is better, even hundreds of kHz. When cleaning clock parts, use 100kHz. If broadband FM is used, the effect is better.


Home Product Tel Top
Online
Contact

Tel

18962133006

Work shift

From Monday to Friday

Office Number

0512-65380806

Code
线

您好,欢迎您访问“苏州格瑞泰克环保科技有限公司”企业网站!

全国服务热线: 18962133006 0512-65380806

新闻中心

苏州格瑞泰克环保科技有限公司

联系人:马经理

手机:18962133006

座机:0512-65380806

E-mail:MFP@szgrtk.com

地址:苏州市相城区望亭镇迎湖路19号

在购买超声波清洗机时该如何选择

发布时间:2021-07-26 403次浏览

随着超声波清洗机的技术水平不断的提高,其适用范围也更加广,超声波清洗机更是受到各个行业的肯定与认可。在购买超声波清洗机时该如何选择?

1.超声波清洗机购买前首先要知道自己的产品可以使用那些方式清洁,然后需要达到一种什么程度的清洁效果,再预计公司的产量是多少?要购买多大的产能的设备?了解自己产品需要用什么清洗工艺并咨询超声波生产厂家是否有更新清洗工艺,并选择一些专业的生产企业进行清洗工艺、价格和售后服务保障方面比较。

2.超声波清洗机对功率的选择,如果选择的设备是小功率,那么会花费更长时间也没有清除污垢,但选择功率太大,空化强度将大大增加,清洗效果提高,但精密零件也产生了蚀点,而且清洗机底部振动板空化严重,水点腐蚀也增大,所以需要功率达到一定的数值,这样就会很快将污垢去除并不会对清洗物件造成蚀点损坏。另外在采用三氯乙烯等有机溶剂时,基本上没有问题,但采用水或水溶性清洗液时,易于受到水点腐蚀,如果振动板表面已受到伤痕,强功率下水底产生空化腐蚀更严重,因此要按实际使用情况选择超声功率。

3.超声波清洗机的频率选择,在进行使用时其超声清洗频率会从28 kHz 到 120kHz 之间,在使用水或水清洗剂时由空穴作用引起的物理清洗力显然对低频有利,一般使用 28-40kHz 左右。对小间隙、狭缝、深孔的零件清洗,用高频(一般 40kHz 以上)较好,甚至几百 kHz 。对钟表零件清洗时,用 100kHz,若用宽带调频清洗,效果更好。


上一篇:超声波清洗机的工作原理与工作温度

下一篇:没有了

首页 产品 手机 顶部
在线客服
联系方式

热线电话

18962133006

上班时间

周一到周五

公司电话

0512-65380806

二维码
线