Hello, welcome to visit“Suzhou Gretel Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd”Enterprise website!

Hotline: 18962133006 0512-65380806

News

Suzhou Gretel Environmental Protection Technology Co.,Ltd

Contacts:Manager Ma

Pho:18962133006

Tel:0512-65380806

E-mail:MFP@szgrtk.com

Add:19 Yinghu Road, Wangting Town, Xiangcheng District, Suzhou

Industry dynamics

Home>>News>>Industry dynamics

Working principle and working temperature of ultrasonic cleaning machine

Release time:2021-07-26 218

Ultrasonic cleaning machine is a cleaning equipment suitable for various working occasions, especially for removing dirt firmly attached to the substrate. The manufacturer of ultrasonic cleaning machine will show you the working principle of ultrasonic cleaning machine:


During operation, the ultrasonic cleaning machine generates high-frequency vibration signal by the ultrasonic signal generator, which is transformed into high-frequency mechanical vibration through the transducer and transmitted to the liquid, and the forward radiation between phases is dense in the liquid, and tens of thousands of micro bubbles will be generated. These bubbles form and grow in the negative pressure area during the propagation process, and close rapidly in the positive pressure area, This is called "cavitation effect". In the process of "cavitation effect", the bubble closure can form an instantaneous high pressure of thousands of atmospheres. The continuously generated high pressure is like countless small "explosions" constantly impacting the object surface, causing the dirt on the object surface and cracks to peel off rapidly, so as to achieve the purpose of cleaning.


The "cavitation effect" of ultrasonic cleaning machine is better at 50 ℃ ~ 60 ℃. In addition, when using cleaning agent, the higher the temperature is, the better the effect is. High temperature failure may be encountered. Generally, when ultrasonic exceeds 85 ℃, the cleaning effect will become worse. Therefore, in practical use, the temperature of 50 ℃ ~ 70 ℃ is a more suitable working temperature.


Home Product Tel Top
Online
Contact

Tel

18962133006

Work shift

From Monday to Friday

Office Number

0512-65380806

Code
线

您好,欢迎您访问“苏州格瑞泰克环保科技有限公司”企业网站!

全国服务热线: 18962133006 0512-65380806

新闻中心

苏州格瑞泰克环保科技有限公司

联系人:马经理

手机:18962133006

座机:0512-65380806

E-mail:MFP@szgrtk.com

地址:苏州市相城区望亭镇迎湖路19号

超声波清洗机的工作原理与工作温度

发布时间:2021-07-26 398次浏览

超声波清洗机是一款适用于各种工作场合的一款清洗设备,特别是适用于清除牢固地附着在基底上的污垢。超声波清洗机厂家带大家了解超声波清洗机的工作原理:

在工作时,超声波清洗机由超声波信号发生器来产生高频震荡信号通过换能器转化成高频机械振荡并传播到液体中,并在液体中疏密相间的向前辐射并且会产生数以万计的微小气泡,这些气泡在传播过程中的负压区形成、生长,而在正压区迅速闭合,这种被称之为“空化效应”,在“空化效应”的过程中气泡闭合可以形成上千个大气压的瞬时高压,连续不断产生的高压像无数个小“爆炸”在不断的冲击物体表面,使物体表面及缝隙中的污垢迅速剥落,从而达到清洗目的。

超声波清洗机的“空化效应”在50℃~60℃时的效果较好,另外使用清洗剂时并不是温度越高就效果越好,有可能会遇到高温失效的现象,超声波一般超过85℃,清洗效果就会变差,所以在实际使用中,50℃~70℃的温度是比较适合的工作温度。


首页 产品 手机 顶部
在线客服
联系方式

热线电话

18962133006

上班时间

周一到周五

公司电话

0512-65380806

二维码
线